Tags

, , , , , ,

Ok so I don’t think I fully appreciated that B.Scott phrase until one day last week when I was feeling particularly cocky and I said “B**** hold my ponytail while I dance on your man” lol Why Lord…Why? I dunno, anyway so now I really CAN say BHMP because I got weaved up! Some girls try to act like they don’t have weave…for what? I keep it 100 with yall so check me out:

How I usually look (hair wise)

How I usually look (hair wise)

Moi now

Moi now

The Back

The Back

So I went to my friend D’s salon and I got a full-head sew in here’s the salon information:

The Hair Weaving Center

2550 Cobb Parkway Suite #204

Smyrna, GA 30080

(770) 690-8288

Ask for Tasha, and tell her Jessica sent you :-) They are reasonably priced, and even sell hair, though I brought my own (Remi of course).  I gotta say that I’m super pleased. The hair that I got was European Wavy, which is VERY wavy but Tasha blew it out and hit it with the Chi to curl it. Next week I’ll wear it wavy and week after that I’ma go back to her and get it bone straight. Sew-ins for summer is fantastic for us Natural Hair girls living in the south because humidity is a beast and all the heat on your hair isn’t healthy.  So I’d suggest braids, locks, things of that nature but my #1 is gonna be the sew in…versatility is KEY!

