Tags

, ,

*snickers*

Anyway check out my adventures in twist outs:

Towel dried hair...note how much courser the front is than the back!

Rushed blow dry...as you can see I need a trim, but I'm going to wait til summer bc I also want it colored!

Twisted it up using Organics smooth and hold pudding and Eco Styler gel, just a dollop of each!

 

I rolled the ends with perm rods and the next morning unrolled and separated twist (I rub coconut oil on the ends of my fingertips as I separate!)

Day one hair after I fully separated and fluffed it out

Now…it was breezy and the air was most yesterday so by the time 10pm rolled around I looked like a cotton ball because of course my hair grows during the day.  Last night to go to bed all I did was retwist it up with a lil Smooth and Hold pudding, and this morning untwisted it with a little coconut oil. Alas, we have 2nd day hair (which in general is usually my favorite day hair)

 

 

Second Day hair profile

 

 

 

 

This is such a silly face but for some reason when I'm taking pictures it just feels so right...

 

 

 

Love my kinks.

