Cleaning off my phone…

Enjoy the randomness that I capture…

we all know i’m a work in progress…idk what month this was, but it was sometime in spring…long way to go yo, but damn my hips :-/ lol they slick aren’t goin anywhere either…

over a month later and its still in his wallet…proof that he was not one of my poor life choices…

nphc fortune cookies comin to a yard near you…or not

my office from the clients point of view…ignore those photos in the corner…facilities hasn’t come to take them away yet

one things for certain…georgia skies never looked that good

reasons my hips are the way that they are

what life is really all about..le sigh

Leave a Reply

