Pro-gress

ok so…a disgusting amount of salads, a gross amount of water, far too much fruit, and not enough brownies equals this. And really after seeing this, brownies sound less tempting. I was trying on outfits for a thing I have to go to next weekend, and I dunno what made me pull out my favorite black skirt…the one that had stopped fitting since college…the one that didn’t snap and rode up and just was all wrong. Well..as you can see its fitting again. Not only that but it fits better than it did before. I love. Starting a week from Tuesday I’ll have a personal trainer, and it is my goal to be down 10 inches (off bust, waist, and hips) by Christmas…here’s hoping!

Leave a Reply

