obsession!

So, I was in Atlantic Station this weekend and I was looking for cute undies. I’m over all the Vicky Secrets P!NK mess (not that I was ever really into that line) and I’m double over prints and colors and stuff that you can’t wear under everyday items. Maybe its boring but give me basics in sexy cuts and trims and such. I’m a simple girl to my core.

Well I went into Dillard’s and found Calvin Klein undies on sale. I got three pair. Got home, get all clean and slip a pair on an *hallelujah chorus* they are the best things I’ve ever put on my body.  I seriously wanted to turn back around and head back to the nearest mall to get more. I did just that the next day. I’m now the lucky owner of 6 pair of moderately priced undies from Calvin, and then as I sat home in a pair with a tank top on, I saw my GC Zoe advertising…I knew it must be a sign from God lol. Seriously though….they’re the shit.

Leave a Reply

