Human Touch

Its safe to say…I’m a toucher. I think out of all of my senses that ‘touch’ is my favorite. I don’t even make a decision about clothing until I touch the fabric. Perhaps it is a physiological expression of my emotional self: If something feels right then it is.

I was reading KaNisa’s Blog today and she said, ” A Taurus is the most sensual sign in the zodiac. From food, to music, to relations, we have very high standards and sometimes forget that everyone doesn’t speak our languages. We shouldn’t rely on others to automatically be fluent, it’s up to us to teach them our ways.” Perhaps I can simply chalk it up to my being a Taurus woman…but I appreciate the depth of things. The richness of it. I like things of quality, of full body. And like she mentioned, I forget that others do not often understand this, most specifically our partners. My partner, Deeds, kept laughing at me all weekend because I was very touch-y and kiss-y. I can’t help it, I kept explaining, and I really couldn’t.  While we rod in teh car I would be touching his hand, or leg. While we watched tv I’d rub his head. While we laid in bed I touched his arm and kissed his shoulders…What’s sexier than sex? Everything that happens before.

While googling “taurus sensuality” I found the following statements:

You are among the people most likely to:
Cuddle after sex. Sensual Taurus lovers are the most “touchy-feely” people
in the zodiac.
Here’s a shocking sex secret about you…
Your skin is your sexual spark plug. All it takes is one touch, one kiss or one timely stroke from the right hands to set you ablaze. You crave touch, affection and tenderness almost as much as others crave a certain food. In fact, you can practically live off a “bear hug” for a year; and when it comes to romance, it’s all about physical contact and connection for you.
How to seduce you?
Touch is a must. Sexually you are turned on by unabashed affection. You like your appetites aroused slowly. But once your desire rises, it can rage all night – like a wild storm. You like to be caressed with strong passionate strokes and have endless hot kisses sprinkled across your skin like warm rain drops. Your lover should treat you with the utmost delicacy and not be afraid to feast on you like a rich dessert.
Yeah…that’s about the summation of me.  I have to agree. Touch. You really can’t go wrong with it. I wonder what senses appeal to other signs…
One thought on “Human Touch

  1. “Your lover should treat you with the utmost delicacy and not be afraid to feast on you like a rich dessert.”

    awnir;ewjifo;awehfio;awjeifo;

    yep.

    Also, throat. THROAT!

Leave a Reply

