BEAT for the cheap seats

I been feeling real Solange-ish lately. Waking up in the morning not giving two fks…yesterday I got up and decided I’m not doing my hair. I threw on big earrings and eyeliner and stepped out-I felt fabulous. Today I’m sick, so I got my face real beat (for the cheap seats) and once again I didn’t do my hair. I will do something eventually but…its kind of freeing being just a little bit unkempt.

Actually yesterday I had a friend of mine tell me how good I looked. This after my hair was good and wind blown.

i’ll never be picture-perfect Beyonce

I’m finding that there’s good stuff outside the lines. I may go buy some off the wall eye colors later if I’m up for it. I definitely think I’m leaving my hair a mess though…and adding earrings.

2 thoughts on “BEAT for the cheap seats

Leave a Reply

