Worse-er

I’m currently in my living room with a small hole in my wall. I’m trying very hard not to throw anything else, but I have a rage that will not calm down. I mean I’m angry at everything. Then I want to cry. I want to cry because I’m being mean to my boyfriend and I don’t mean to be but its like I can’t help it. Everything he says is wrong. Everything he does is worse.  I tried to go take a nap but I can’t sleep without him…I want to scream. This is the worst feeling, and it comes every month, and not only that but its getting worse-er. I gotta go to the doctor. Soon. My body is wrong.

How the fuck am I going to fix this hole in my wall…

Leave a Reply

