Twist and shout

I got bored with my style…so I decided to try something new. What did I get? More curls lol…I co-washed my hair with HEHH, detangled after applying tea tree oil and aragan oil, then twisted and sealed the ends with coconut oil then I two strand twisted and twisted into knots. Then I let it air dry. The results:

Moi! I can't escape these curls lol
Twist and Knot

Here’s something weird that even my mom noticed, my ends especially in the back are so red. She thinks its pretty cool, I think its pretty odd because I never ever noticed it before.

I had to pull the curls apart and fluff because you can see the part where I twisted at first

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

