Things that I love…in no particular order

  • make up (especially NARS, Smashbox, M.A.C, and Trish McEvoy)
  • shoes (Guiseppe Z, Loubs, and anything with a hidden platform)
  • Deeds
  • pearls-nothing is classier than a Princess-length strand of pearls
  • Ralph Lauren
  • kisses
  • rain
  • coloring/painting/crafting
  • meals that involve rice
  • reading (or at least I used to before I started graduate school)
  • long-sleeved t-shirts
  • leggings (including jeggings)
  • the beach-especially at night
  • a chilled glass of white wine
  • blogs and blogging
  • my sisters
  • black|red|white
  • nude lips (with a pinkish tint-see my header)
  • manicures (but not at nail shops-gross)
  • sex and the city
  • blankets
  • pillows
  • babies (happy fat ones with big eyes)
  • friends
One thought on “Things that I love…in no particular order

  1. The beach … especially at night .. You ARE the best!! I love the beach, it runs through my veins, growing up in a beach town . and NOTHING Is like the feel and sound of the waves at night .. NOTHING!!

    And platforms .. you know I dig platform, hidden or exposed .. rock on .. rock rock on .. I love your header .. and I’m quite sad I don’t have photoshop skills

Leave a Reply

