How I do

This new Rihanna cd really has me being wreckless. My friend N tried to shame me (first of all) for model walking when I’m going from point A to point B, but I asked Cleo if she did it and she said she did too.  So click HERE and walk with me!

So I have on cute brown Nine West boots with like a 3” heel.  I was walking down a steep hill to work, and I was walking to this song. I didn’t care I was on my runway and you couldn’t tell me AN-Y-THING! Somewhere in the background I heard Miss Jay screaming

WORK BITCH

That can’t be just me with such a vivid imagination, can it? Surely yall walk down the street like models occasionally tossing your hair and smiling (with your eyes) for the pappiz, right? No?

Well you should! It does wonders for your self-esteem!

Leave a Reply

