Get me OUT

Simply put…my city doesn’t have enough of my friends.  My “friends” in this city are consumed with a)having a man b) marrying the man they have c) having their mans baby and I just…can’t.  What ever happened to just going out to have fun with the girls?  Get me out…or get me new friends.

😥 me and wifey
😥 me and My Ne
😥 my Tiek and my Ne
😥 DomB and BA

Also missed but not pictured (which means its been FAR too long):

My Ken

LaTre

J.Mil

Mells

John Lee

White Bread

Alex

Ty

Leave a Reply

