One Sick Bunny

Last night I was laying on the couch watching TV, minding my own business when I felt like I had to burp…needless to say, that which followed wasn’t pretty.  When I’m telling you, it came all of a sudden, I mean it.  I woke up today, drenched and feeling like I hadn’t slept at all, I’m drained physically–like it took my breath away walking up the two flights to my office.  I just want to curl up and sleep.

If only I really had this Dr. Bear to take care of me…hmph

Leave a Reply

