Curly Girl Rock

I was browsing The Moptop Maven (who makes me feel like I need to put on pink lipstick, cook Deeds a fabulous meal, then go out for drinks in a fabulous outfit that I found at a thrift shop with jewelry I made myself…but that’s another blog) and I couldn’t help drooling over all the gorgeous curly girls and their HAIR!!!  I mean yes, these women are beautiful but I was having major curl envy.  I want fun wild BIG hair…patience patience patience….anyway here were a few of my favs:

If I were a city girl...
...or a boho girl
...or the Rebel artist
A simple girl...with big hair...art after my own heart
One thought on “Curly Girl Rock

Leave a Reply

