TWIsdom

From: @TheSingleWoman
When u allow someone to speak to you/treat you disrespectfully, u are silently agreeing with what they say. #TheSW

From: @LosingTheLosers
“Too many people spend money they haven’t earned, to buy things they don’t want, to impress people they don’t like. ”- Will Smith

From: @MsHauteStylist
I constantly remind myself that in order to be who I am called to be I have to let go of who I think I am. I ask myself not only what would I do now but what decision would the person I want to become make? What choices align with my vision? Everything from what time would she [my vision of me] wake up? Would she really eat that? Is that what she would say?

From: @MELODYEHSANI
I am not responsible for living up to your expectation of me.

From: @ralphmarston
Take the time 2 do what must be done. Don’t get caught up making judgments about whether it is easy or difficult-that will just hold u back.

From: @GOjaywest
I think I’m amazing and I refuse to dim that glow to make others comfortable.

From: @_SaraChee
keep around whatever makes you happy when your broke.

From: @TheDailyLove
Life gives you exactly what you tell it you’re worth. #TDL

From: @LakinHutcherson
The best way to get rid of ants is to stop being a picnic.

From: @pinkypooh32
Karma is the universes way of letting you know that you just thought you got away with it…

From: @Luv_Gee
#idonotsupport putting your life on hold for someone. If they love you, they will catch up.

From: @PrettyLiLLuLu
Never regret ur struggles. God is using u as a testimony that they can be overcome. I know that now.

From: @RickWarren
Ps.46:10 “Be still and know that I am God” means sit down & shut up. You cant hear God if you’re never quiet.

From: @MELODYEHSANI
Dont think of your own limitations. You are limitless.

From: @wildafrikan
Today: I will use each moment to create the life I see for myself. I am no victim, nor am I afraid to receive the blessings already here!

From: @MsHauteStylist
“Being realistic is the most commonly traveled road to mediocrity” — Will Smith

From: @ralphmarston
Your doubts exist only as long as you’re willing to support them.

Leave a Reply

