Need

Jamie Randall: So uh, unfortunately I need you. And you need me.

Maggie Murdock: No I don’t.

Jamie Randall: Yes you do.

Maggie Murdock:No I don’t.

Jamie Randall: Yes. You do.

Maggie Murdock: Stop saying that.

Jamie Randall: You need someone to take care of you.

Maggie Murdock: No I don’t.

Jamie Randall: Everybody does.

Maggie Murdock: I’m going to need you more than you need me.

Jamie Randall: That’s ok.

Maggie Murdock: NO ITS NOT it isn’t fair.  So many places to go…

Jamie Randall: You’ll go there, I just may have to carry you.

Maggie Murdock: I can’t ask you to do that.

Jamie Randall: You didn’t.

~Love and other drugs~

I couldn’t find the words…and so God gave them to me.  I love you BLDIII.

One thought on “Need

  1. I have to watch this movie over because I watched it with a bunch of prudes who couldn’t get over the love scenes. Which caused me to miss out on some action. Ugh. But I definitely remember the ending! Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

