Spiritual Law Precedents

Today I was faced with a challenge: open or close. I was faced with this option by someone who shares the same gifts of insight that I do. Thinking themselves to be abnormal, I (recognizing..because a fisherman can spot a fisherman) had that choice. And I chose to open.

Giving myself to the situation and offering strokes of comfort and of affirmation that you are NOT crazy, your feelings are valid and real, nothing is wrong with you. In closing with a hug I felt the entirety of them in me. It was a spiritual surge of energy and I was left shaking and jittery for many minutes after.

I’m not sure yet the difference I’ve made…but I know there’ll be one. I’ve seen it.

Leave a Reply

