Turnt out

A drag queen did my make up today. I can die now because my life is complete.

I came home and had to recreate the look to make sure I could do it all for my graduation this saturday.

Bare face, hair in a pony tail...face just washed and moisturized.
With foundation (MAC Studio Fix) and concealer
Plus the shadow (Sephora collection, "She Sparkles")
Plus green in the crease and on the corner (Sephora collection, " Picnic in the park")
Eyes closed...for my brow highlighter I used a color in my Dior pallete
Added shadow as blush (Sephora collection, "Shiny Penny") and Victoria's secret lip gloss ("Passion") oh! I also lined my eyes with maybelinne's Blackest Black gel eyeliner
The el Fin!

This  make up looks sooooo good with my dress! I can’t wait for you guys to see the finished product. That has to wait until graduation night though 🙂

Leave a Reply

