Fruits of Boredom

I got bored…so I colored my hair.  I used Garnier’s H2 Golden Blonde Multi-Lights Highlighting Kit.  I mixed it all up and then applied it at random in my hair because I figured careful application would go wasted as I wear my hair in different waves and curls and such…here we go

This was my hair a few days ago...my natural color (never mind the conditioner)
After! So the color really is all over the place lol, but I still like it
Here's the Front

I can’t wait to see what it looks like styled.  Currently I’ve twisted it up in two strand twists and curled the ends with perm rods.  I’ll make sure to post pictures tomorrow so we can see how the color looks with some sort of style!

Leave a Reply

