Fresh Face Adventures

You guys know how much I love playing in prettiness.

Fresh face, nothing but some moisturizer and sunscreen on ­čÖé
Plus eyes and cheeks! I used Sephora eye shadows and Dior brow highlighter. Sephora's shiny penny is by far my favorite purchase EVER
Here's an angle where you can actually see the colors!
I guess I could smile? Lol
Just for a pop of color I added red lips! Can't wait to put it all together tonight
Then I decided to try pinks|greens|browns
I think for the purposes of tonight I'm gonna go with the first look. I do love this though

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

