Curiouser and Curiouser

I just sent the following email to Nama: “somehow stumbled” upon this quote: “They” said that we will notice the physical effects more as the frequencies and vibrations increase. Many of us can sense on another level of our being that something is happening. With the changes subtly going on around us, our physical bodies must also change in order to adjust. Some of these physical symptoms are unpleasant and cause concern. “You will see and notice that as the frequency of the planet continues to raise in terms of its vibration, you will have less difficulty with symptoms of energy blockages.” 

I put it in my phone two days ago but something told me to revisit it tonight before I went to bed. I found out its from a book called The Convoluted Universe by Dolores Cannon.  A sample of it is on Google Books and I read the quote: “Everything has the resonance and memory of what it is.  Humanity has lost the resonance and memory of what it is, but water can re-energize it.”

This is important, and I have no idea why. Not yet. But I was supposed to share that with you.  Thoughts? ”

I keep having these…visions? Not quite visions. But flashes of things happening before they happen. I also have been toying with the idea of bending. I woke up this morning with the thought that maybe telekenetics are something like air-benders. Why would I be thinking that?! And I keep seeing things in a weird way. I watched The Sorcerer’s Apprentice tonight and Nick Cage’s character explained that sorcerers can use their whole brain, rather than humans who only use 10%. Additionally, they can create “magic” by causing cells to vibrate slower or faster or by manipulating them. Physics. Can I do that? Because sometimes I’ll look at something and think that I can. I haven’t, but I’m freaking myself out. What are the odds I’d choose to watch THAT movie and year THAT spill today given my mindset?

I’ve been sore for weeks. I think its my bed. When I sit on the couch at night my knees get stiff from the night chill. After reading the excerpts from the book I was warm and when I got up my knees were fine. Currently I’m still warm. I am not sure what is going on exactly…but something is. I keep getting told things and I keep being lead places and nothing makes sense yet but it feels like I’m where I’m supposed to be. Something…I just don’t know what it is. But something.

Leave a Reply

