A love letter…

Now sittin’ in the bathtub listening to the Isley Brothers, I can remember that damn thing like yesterday, I saw the face of God and looked like you and me too.  I think I’m in love.  I still get overwhelmed when I look in your eyes, I’m simply astounded…You’ve got that thang and you know it-but yet you don’t and that’s what’s so cool.   You’re sophisticated. You’re so experienced.  You are the prototype.  I’d love to make love to every molecule of you, baby, take off your cool I wanna see you. Do you really know what it feels like to have no control over the G spot? I used to not give a damn, but now I make it a point just to please you.  If you want to spontaneously combust that’s what we’ll do-in unison. We’ll do things backwardly, forwardly, horizontally, dance on the tip of my tongue…pardon me, if I shake your soul, I can give you everything you want.  Make a plan to enter matrimony, put that ring on her finger, I am all that you ever need.

outkast_urb


Leave a comment